Customer Reviews

<< | < | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | > | >>
Page 6 of 8

Glynne

Thursday, December 18, 2014

Just received the gold glitter dog bow today and it is super cute and well made! It matched perfectly to the elf costume I got my poodle mix to wear for a holiday party. Very happy about this purchase!

Brandi

Thursday, December 18, 2014

Great bows, and quick service! (Large Dog Bows)

Kristin

Thursday, December 18, 2014

Love these! Super cute and well made (Baby Hair Bows)

Amanda

Thursday, December 18, 2014

Very cute and dainty bows! Would recommend! (Baby Bow Headbands)

Karen

Wednesday, December 17, 2014

Great selection of ribbon. Super cute and fast shipment! (Medium Dog Hair Bows)

Vanessa

Tuesday, December 16, 2014

The Red Glitter Baby Bow is such a beautiful bow, couldn't be happier!

Lacey

Monday, December 15, 2014

They are all so cute, I'll definitely be ordering more!! Shipped out quickly as well! (10 medium dog hair bows)

Jennifer

Saturday, December 13, 2014

It is so cute and perfect for her Christmas dress! (Black Baby Bow Headband)

Heather

Friday, December 12, 2014

All my felts are So cute, order arrived quickly and was packaged well.

Danielle

Tuesday, December 9, 2014

Great Seller!! Was just what I was looking for

Deneen

Saturday, December 6, 2014

A wonderful 4th Of July bow for my spoiled Yorkie ! Well made and fast service. (Patriotic Rhinestone Dog Hair Bow)

Deneen

Saturday, December 6, 2014

So sparkly and a beautiful bow for Christmas for my spoiled Yorkie ! (Glitter Dog Bows)

Sarah

Thursday, December 4, 2014

Love these bows! They are the perfect size for my toddler and so well made.

Karen

Wednesday, December 3, 2014

These bows are so adorable! Very well made and fast shipment!(Mouse dog hair bow)

Bel

Tuesday, December 2, 2014

Super cute clip & was just the right size. Shipping was fast. Will order from them again.

Amy

Sunday, November 30, 2014

The precious bows were Exactly what I ordered and was shipped in a timely manner ! (small dog hair bows)

Eileen

Tuesday, November 25, 2014

I love these headbands! Perfect size, and great colors.

Erin

Monday, November 17, 2014

Adorable bow, great quality, great price, super fast shipping! Will buy from again :-)

Olivia

Sunday, November 16, 2014

I really like how i was able to pick the colors... And how many colors!!! Now my daughter has a bow for every outfit:)

Jen

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

Perfectly crafted bow headband. Arrived well ahead of time for the birthday party, and looked so cute on! Seller went above and beyond to complete a rush order for me. Outstanding, friendly communication. Couldn't be happier!

Jen

Monday, November 3, 2014

These are SO adorable and really well made. I placed a big order with lots of different colors and knot combinations, and they were all perfect! I will definitely order more in the future =)

Andrea

Friday, October 10, 2014

These bows are probably the most well-made ones I have purchased and I've purchased quite a few! The color selection is really wide and unique, so I was able to get bows to match all my daughter's outfits.

Yolanda

Tuesday, September 23, 2014

Beautiful hair clips!!!!! I needed a last minute order and she got them to me right away! Excellent customer service!

Sandy

Wednesday, September 10, 2014

Thank you, Kelly for suggesting the snap back clip in our recent convo. The clip stayed put in my daughter's hair and is adorable. Will be purchasing more for sure!!!

Lamb

Wednesday, September 10, 2014

These are awesome! They are very cute and came very fast. They look adorable on my Havanese. I'm thinking of ordering 10 more so she REALLY has a wardrobe.

Nicole

Saturday, August 16, 2014

Best bows and great being able to select the fabric colors. My 7 month old has so much hair and these clips actually hold it!

Kathryn

Friday, August 8, 2014

Lovely seller, clarified with me to make sure I got exactly what I wanted. Headbands and flowers are beautiful. Will definitely order again when my child outgrows (or wears out) the items from this order.

Ashley

Thursday, July 24, 2014

These little clips are adorable! They arrived quickly and are beautiful. Highly recommend.

Megan

Tuesday, June 24, 2014

My daughter LOVES this hair clip and wants to wear it every day! I can tell it will hold up well, even with many repeated wearings. Thank you for producing an excellent, fun product!

Lauren

Monday, May 5, 2014

Love these baby bow headbands!! I bought a bunch of them and they add the perfect little touch to all my daughter's outfits! So cute!